Our Office Hours

Our Main Office

is located at
20914 M-86 Centreville, MI 49032
Phone: 269-467-6393     Fax: 269-467-4433
Service Requests: jmayuiers@sjcrc.com

Starting April 3, 2017

Monday – Thursday
6 am – 4 pm

Closed Friday

Starting Oct. 3, 2016

Mon. – Fri. 7 am – 3 pm

 

 

Our Staff

Chris Minger, Managing Director – cminger@sjcrc.com Ext. 802
John Lindsey, Dir. of Fleet & Facilities – jlindsey@sjcrc.com Ext. 804
Michel Harris, Dir. of Operations – mharris@sjcrc.com Ext. 803
Julie Mayuiers, Dir. of Admin & HR / Clerk – jmayuiers@sjcrc.com Ext. 801
Kirsten Russell, Accounting Clerk / Deputy Clerk – krussell@sjcrc.com  Ext. 805
Don Preston, Engineer Technician / Safety – dpreston@sjcrc.com Ext. 806
Garrett Myland, Project Engineer – gmyland@sjcrc.com Ext. 807

 

Emergency after hours call the St Joseph County Central Dispatch at 269-467-4195

Please use the form below to contact our Administrator for Service Requests.

Your Name: (required)

Your Email: (required)

Your Phone: (required)

Subject

Your Message

How did you hear about us?
Google SearchGoogle AdCounty ResidentEmail MarketingOther